The Color Of CertaintyTM
859-426-9500

Check out CertaPro Painters of Northern Kentucky’s Painting Customer Reviews.

As part of our Certainty Service SystemTM we make sure we call back every customer we painted for. Using our trusted Quality Callback ProgramTM an outside firm reaches out to our past customers to measure our quality and survey our customers.
Our customers are asked two simple questions: On a scale of 0 (very unlikely) to 10 (very likely) how likely is it you would recommend us to a friend or family member? and why?
Below you will find what our customers have said about their experience with CertaPro Painters.®
If you have had a project completed by CertaPro and you have not received either an email or phone call request for information you can email us at customersforlife@certapro.com.

Let Us Know How We’re Doing, Click Below to Write a Review

painters google places northern kentucky

painters, northern kentucky

painter-bbb-northern kentucky


Angies list ReviewUs-painters nky

 


Jan 31, 2014
Tom R., Fort Mitchell*, KY
“My painter Sean was exceptional”
Customer Experience: 

 

Jan 23, 2014
Mark S., Butler*, KY
“I think we had some initial problems with the first crew that came out. They didn’t tarp off areas, there were paint splotches on my decking, stone, and screens. They missed a bunch of stuff. They fixed it. They made it right and got a different crew out here.”
Customer Experience: 

 

Jan 22, 2014
Chris D., Newport*, KY
“They could have come prepared with all the equipment they needed.”
Customer Experience: 

 

Jan 22, 2014
Taylor M., Fort Thomas*, KY
“The work that was preformed was great and everyone was clean, I was disappointed in the account guy that was supposed to bid he had a couple of excuses and the quote came out wrong, they ended up having to do 2 quotes when he thought it would only take one”
Customer Experience: 

 

 Jan 03, 2014

Leslie Z., Fort Mitchell*, KY
“Did a good job will use next time I need a painting done.”
Customer Experience: 

 

Nov 21, 2013
Dan R., Fort Mitchell*, KY
“I appreciated their getting back with us and coming when they said they would. My only critic is that we asked for a color consultant, and when I called her,she said she needed a weeks notice and the painters were coming the next day. I was dissapointed in that, they should have let me know that she needed a weeks notice, but that’s my only complaint.”
Customer Experience: 

 

Nov 20, 2013
Andy R., Hebron*, KY
“They where very professional and they did a great job. “
Customer Experience: 

 

Nov 20, 2013
Teresa N., Florence*, KY
“They where very nice and efficient and helpful. They did a good job. “
Customer Experience: 

 

Nov 14, 2013

Candace S., Hebron, KY
“Paint my house correctly the first time. They had to come back and fix things three times. “
Customer Experience: 

 

Nov 14, 2013
Jacky Y., Union*, KY
“Their attitude was nice. “
>> Certapro Response:
“”
Customer Experience:
Nov 08, 2013

 

John C., Fort Mitchell*, KY
“They were very efficient and proffessional. They did exactly what I wanted in the right timeframe. Everything worked out very well.”
>> Certapro Response:
“”
Customer Experience:
Nov 07, 2013

 

Kerrel C., Union*, KY
“They were very professional and always kept me informed. I had no probles what so ever. “
>> Certapro Response:
“”
Customer Experience:

 

Nov 07, 2013
Mary R., Fort Thomas*, KY
“We were really impressed with the quality and professionalism. It was a great value in terms of the price and the quality and we’d definitely use you again!”
>> Certapro Response:
“”
Customer Experience:

 

Nov 01, 2013
Randy O., Villa Hills*, KY
“The painters were very nice and accommodating. I am very pleased with the paint job preformed. “
>> Certapro Response:
“”
Customer Experience:

 

Oct 31, 2013
Brandon M., Hebron, KY
“Painters were very friendly, worked efficiently and cleaned up as if they were never there. They respected our home and property and completed the job to our satisfaction. “
>> Certapro Response:
“”
Customer Experience:

 

Oct 31, 2013
William B., Fort Mitchell*, KY
“Everything went well. Communication was excellent. The only minor issue we had was the clean up. I was not sure what was normal and a painter stopped by to finish a few items agreed the clean up was not sufficient. “
>> Certapro Response:
“”
Customer Experience:

 

Oct 18, 2013
Anthony S., Florence*, KY
“They had to come back to clean up a mess and finished painting parts that were missed. “
>> Certapro Response:
“”
Customer Experience:

 

Oct 18, 2013
Tod O., Villa Hills*, KY
“They were professional from start to finish. They completed the job quickly in one day so the house was ready for a birthday party. It looked good. They were clean.The workers were courteous workers. I was very satisfied. The estimate I was given was very professional. I felt comfortable booking with a large company as I knew if anything went wrong they would take care of it. “
>> Certapro Response:
“”
Customer Experience:

 

Oct 17, 2013
Rich W., Hebron*, KY
“The painters worked really hard and did a good job. “
>> Certapro Response:
“”
Customer Experience:

 

Oct 15, 2013
Tabatha W., Alexandria*, KY
“Very flexible with scheduling the appointment. They were very quick and did a great job. “
>> Certapro Response:
“”
Customer Experience:

 

Oct 15, 2013
Robert S., Hebron*, KY
“They did a very good job in a good amount of time. Very pleased with the outcome.”
>> Certapro Response:
“”
Customer Experience:

 

Oct 10, 2013
Dee N., Latonia*, KY
“They just did a really good job. I was really pleased with the work they did.”
>> Certapro Response:
“”
Customer Experience:

 

Oct 03, 2013
Betty B., Newport/Southgate*, KY
“The painters were efficient, took the time the fix issues before they started painting. They were timely and finished the job ahead of the estimated time line. “
>> Certapro Response:
“”
Customer Experience:

 

Sep 23, 2013
Kevin H., Hebron*, KY
“I had comments in the form I handed in about how they cleaned up the last painters mess.”
>> Certapro Response:
“”
Customer Experience:

 

Sep 10, 2013
Roger C., Fort Mitchell*, KY
“They were perfectly good. “
>> Certapro Response:
“”
Customer Experience:

 

Aug 25, 2013
Tony P., Union*, KY
“Always looking for a better price.”
>> Certapro Response:
“”
Customer Experience:

 

Aug 16, 2013
Elizabeth and Richa D., Union*, KY
“I loved working with all of them, it was very easy. The color coordinator came out, she was wonderful. The crew was excellent as well, they were really professional.”
>> Certapro Response:
“”
Customer Experience:

 

Aug 16, 2013
George & Cheryl N., Florence*, KY
“The work speaks for itself. They did a very good job. They pointed out some things that needed repair to me as well. “
>> Certapro Response:
“”
Customer Experience:

 

Aug 02, 2013
Virginia M., Fort Thomas*, KY
“I filled out the survey that was in the packet. I could not be more pleased with what they did. I had four estimates including yours and I am so glad that I picked Certapro. “
>> Certapro Response:
“”
Customer Experience:

 

Aug 01, 2013
Robert E., Fort Mitchell*, KY
“I would only use Robert Francis on my next project. Robert is courteous. a seasoned painter and his quality is excellent.”
>> Certapro Response:
“”
Customer Experience:

 

Aug 01, 2013
Thomas W., Florence*, KY
“They did very well”
>> Certapro Response:
“”
Customer Experience:

 

Aug 01, 2013
Marcus B., Union*, KY
“I have been waiting for two weeks for someone to com back and caulk around my bay windows on the front of my house. The original team who did the painting were excellent and did a great job, but asked them to caulk around the bay windows and was told they did not have the correct caulk and would need to come back. I even wrote this on my papers I turned in with my payment and someone from the office called me back within 4 hours and said they would be back to do it. They cam back and told my wife they still didn’t have the correct caulk. What is it going to take to correct this? Please call me at 859-466-6435.”
>> Certapro Response:
“”
Customer Experience:

 

Jul 01, 2013
Brenda K., Fort Mitchell*, KY
“Better communication and better attention to detail.”
>> Certapro Response:
“”
Customer Experience:

 

Home Testimonials